Goodbye to this blog, hello to Gaming the System

I’m shutting this blog down.

I started it back at Junction Point and intended it to be a place to talk about what was going on at the studio. That didn’t happen. I started writing stuff that properly belonged on my personal blog – Gaming the System.

I started getting confused, so I can only imagine readers did, too.

So, to rid myself and you of the confusion, I’m shutting this down and writing exclusively on Gaming the System. (Well, I have a blog on gamedeveloper.com, too but for now, I’m duplicating the posts so they appear in both places, just at slightly different times.)

Anyway, if you want to follow what’s going on in my head (a scary place…) move on over to Gaming the System. That’s where you’ll find me from now on.

https://warrenspector.wordpress.com/

Warren

Leave a comment